| Company | HQ | Latest valuation | Reported revenue | Latest round |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1Password Cybersecurity / Identity and password management |
Toronto | US$6.8 billion | More than US$400M ARR | Jan 2022 · Series C |
| Ada AI / Customer service automation |
Toronto | US$1.2 billion | Not disclosed | May 2021 · Series C |
| ApplyBoard Education technology / International student recruitment |
Kitchener | C$4 billion | Not disclosed | Sep 2024 · Credit facility |
| Benevity Corporate purpose software / Employee giving and volunteering |
Calgary | About US$1.1 billion | About $100M annual revenue | Dec 2020 (closed early 2021) · Controlling stake acquired |
| Clearco Fintech / Revenue-based financing for e-commerce |
Toronto | Over US$2 billion at its 2021 peak | Not disclosed | 2023 · Series D (recapitalization) |
| Clio Legal technology / Vertical SaaS |
Vancouver | US$5 billion | More than US$500M ARR | Nov 2025 · Series G |
| Cohere Artificial intelligence / Enterprise large language models |
Toronto | US$6.8 billion | More than US$100M annualized revenue | Aug 2025 · Equity round |
| Dapper Labs Web3 / Blockchain and digital collectibles |
Vancouver | US$7.6 billion | Not disclosed | Sep 2021 · Equity round |
| Float Fintech / Business spend management |
Toronto | — | Not disclosed | Jan 2025 · Series B |
| FreshBooks Small business accounting software |
Toronto | Over US$1 billion | Not disclosed | Aug 2021 · Equity and debt |
| Jobber Vertical SaaS / Home and field service software |
Edmonton | — | Not disclosed | Feb 2023 · Series D |
| KOHO Fintech / Consumer banking |
Toronto | C$1.33 billion | About C$250M annual revenue, growing ~50% year over year | Jun 2026 · Series E |
| League Health technology / Healthcare consumer experience platform |
Toronto | US$945 million | Not disclosed | Dec 2021 · Series C |
| Neo Financial Fintech / Consumer banking and credit |
Calgary | Over US$1 billion at Series C | Not disclosed | 2026 · Equity round |
| Tailscale Developer tools / Networking and security |
Toronto | About US$1.45–1.5 billion | Not disclosed | Apr 2025 · Series C |
| Trulioo Fintech infrastructure / Identity verification (KYC/KYB) |
Vancouver | US$1.75 billion | Not disclosed | Jun 2021 · Series D |
| Vena Solutions Financial planning and analysis (FP&A) software |
Toronto | — | Not disclosed | Apr 2021 · Series C |
| Waabi Artificial intelligence / Autonomous vehicles |
Toronto | Unicorn | Not disclosed | Jan 2026 · Series C |
| Wealthsimple Fintech / Consumer investing |
Toronto | C$10 billion | Not disclosed | Oct 2025 · Equity round |
Company profiles
Valuations, funding rounds, investors and revenue for private companies, with the public source behind every number. If a company hasn't disclosed something, we say so rather than guess.
Need a profile on a company that isn't listed, or a sourced revenue estimate? We research private companies to order.
Request a profile
Free weekly digest
Funding rounds, buyouts and fresh leads, every Monday
One email a week. The notable rounds and deals, which companies just got money to spend, and one practical tip. Unsubscribe any time.